01

有益健康

您是否知道,天然羊奶的维生素和矿物质含量比牛奶高?实际上,与牛奶相比,羊奶的含钙量高出 13%,维生素 A 含量高出 47%,钾含量高出 34%,烟酸含量高出 250%。维生素 B、C、氯化物、铜和锰的含量也高于牛奶。牛磺酸对心血管功能以及骨骼肌、视网膜和中枢神经系统的发育和功能至关重要,而羊奶中牛磺酸的含量也比牛奶高。

我们的天然羊奶粉被The Detox Project评定为“无草甘膦残留”,意味着我们的产品通过了由完全独立的实验室进行的草甘膦残留检测。只有草酸磷残留水平为“未检出”(百万分之 0.01)才能视为“无残留”。 

02

致敏性低

奶品包含两种类型的蛋白质:通常为 80% 的酪蛋白和 20% 的乳清蛋白。酪蛋白有 4 种,分别是 αs1 酪蛋白、αs2 酪蛋白、β 酪蛋白(A1 和 A2 变体,稍后详细介绍……)和 kappa 酪蛋白,酪蛋白最高占奶品蛋白质总量的 80%。您是否知道,奶品导致过敏反应的主要原因是存在 αs1 酪蛋白?请上网搜索!牛奶通常含有大约 30% 的 αs1 酪蛋白,而羊奶的 αs1 酪蛋白含量则为 20% 左右,可显著降低对奶品的不良过敏反应。但请注意,在 Good Goat Milk 公司,我们生产最高品质的羊奶并引以为傲。我们精益求精,养殖户通过精选基因培育计划,将 αs1 酪蛋白含量降低至 10% 左右。我们的目标就是做到最好。

03

易于消化

牛奶的 αs1 酪蛋白和 A1β 酪蛋白含量较高,导致很多人难以消化。A1-β 酪蛋白蛋白质在消化过程中会释放一种蛋白质片段 (BCM-7),越来越多的证据表明该蛋白质片段是引起消化不适的原因。幸运的是,羊奶中主要含 A2β 酪蛋白!再加上羊奶的天然均质脂肪结构,使羊奶更易于消化。由于羊奶中的 αs1 酪蛋白含量较低,而 β 酪蛋白含量更高(使其与人奶更相似),因此羊奶在胃中形成较软的凝乳,这也有助于消化和蛋白质利用。凭借上述优点,对于饮用牛奶导致胀气或胃部不适的儿童和成年人,羊奶是不二之选。羊奶还可以帮助减少湿疹、腹胀和其他与饮用牛奶有关的不适症状。

04

有益于动物和环境

山羊是非常聪明且好奇心强的动物,能与同类和人类家庭建立自然感情。它们性情活跃、喜好群居,需要生活在可以培养其自然行为的环境中。它们对食物也非常挑剔!我们的山羊饲养在家庭农场,可以无拘无束地在室外自然环境中活动,激发山羊的好奇心,增加攀登等自然活动。我们种植最适合山羊营养需求的特定牧场植物,并每天多次喂食!

与传统工厂化奶牛养殖相比,饲养山羊对环境影响更小,因为山羊的食物消耗量以及粪便产生量都比奶牛少。为山羊提供护理和福利,确保其保持最佳状况所需的空间也比奶牛小。

 

05

口味一流

我们的纯天然羊奶具有儿童和成人都喜欢的新鲜甜味。我们所有的羊奶均来自新西兰本地农场,遵循严格的生产准则。我们小批量生产羊奶,确保新鲜和美味。我们的羊奶不含任何转基因生物质、激素和抗生素。

说起我们的羊奶口味,虽然每个人的味蕾各不相同,但大多数人会说类似于传统牛奶,但稍有一丝“特别风味”。我们的山羊采用新鲜牧场植物饲养,确保羊奶的味道尽可能纯净。 

为什么选择羊奶:

喜欢喝奶,但难以消化?想为孩子寻找营养美味的奶品?想确保为家人提供没有化学品、转基因生物或抗生素的优质食物?我们的全天然羊奶就是最佳选择!

从未想过将羊奶纳入家庭饮食吗?羊奶的以下优点值得您考虑。

© 2020 by The Good Goat Milk Company.

01

GOOD FOR YOUR BODY

Did you know that natural goat milk has more vitamins and minerals than cow's milk? In fact, goat milk can provide up to 13% more calcium, 47% more vitamin A, 34% more potassium and 250% more niacin. It is also higher in vitamin B, C, chloride, copper and manganese.  Goat milk also contains higher levels of taurine than cow's milk (essential for cardiovascular function, and development and function of skeletal muscle, the retina, and the central nervous system.

Our Natural Goat Milk Powder is certified by The Detox Project as being "Glyphosate Residue Free", which means that our products are tested at completely independent laboratories for detection of any Glyphosate residues. We are only  considered "residue free" if glyphosate residue levels are "Not Detected" at 0.01 parts per million. 

02

LESS ALLERGENIC

Milk contains two types of proteins: typically 80% casein and 20% whey. There are four casein proteins that make up the 80% which are alpha s1-casein, alpha s2-casein, beta casein (A1 and A2 variant – more about that later…) and kappa-casein. Did you know the main reason for a milk induced allergic reaction is due to the presence of alpha s1-casein? Google it! Cow milk typically contains ~30% alpha s1-casein and goat milk typically contains ~20% alpha s1-casein which substantially reduces any adverse allergic reaction to milk. But wait….here at the Good Goat Milk Company we pride ourselves on producing the highest quality goat milk possible so we go one step further: our farmers reduce the level of alpha s1-casein to ~10% by the use of selective genetic breeding programs. Only the best

03

EASY TO DIGEST

Cow milk can be harder for many people to digest due to higher levels of alpha s1-casein and the presence of A1 beta-casein. The A1-beta casein protein releases a protein fragment (BCM-7) during digestion and there is mounting evidence to suggest that this protein fragment is what causes digestive discomfort. The good news is that goat milk mostly contains the A2 beta-casein protein! This along with goat milks naturally homogenized fat structure makes it easier to digest. Because goat milk has less alpha s1-casein and more beta-casein (making it more similar to human milk) goat milk forms a softer curd in the stomach which also aids in digestion and protein utilization. All of these points make goat milk a great option for children and adults alike who often experience bloating, gas or upset stomach from consuming cow's milk. Goat milk may also help reduce eczema, congestion and other conditions associated with the consumption of cow's milk.

04

GOOD FOR THE ANIMALS & THE EARTH

Goats are highly intelligent and curious creatures that create natural bonds with their own family and with their human families. They are boisterous and social animals that need an environment that is nurturing of their natural behaviors. They're also picky eaters!  Our goats are raised on our family farms, with unrestricted access to the outdoors and landscapes that create interest and natural activities for goats (such as climbing!)  We grow specific pasture plants that are best suited to their nutritional requirements, and deliver it right to them several times per day!

 

Goat farming creates a lower environmental impact than traditional factory cow farming as goats consume less food and produce less manure than cows. They also require less space to maintain optimal conditions for their care and welfare.

 

 

05

GREAT TASTE

Our all-natural goat milk has a fresh, sweet flavor that both children and adults enjoy. All of our milk comes from local, New Zealand farms that follow strict production guidelines. We produce our milk in small batches to ensure freshness and great taste. Our goat milk is also GMO, hormone and antibiotic free.

People ask what our milk tastes like, and while everyone's taste-buds are different, most would say it is similar to traditional bovine milk but with a slight "twang". Our goats are fed fresh pasture plants to ensure the flavor of the milk remains as pure and clean as possible. 

WHY GOAT MILK?

Love milk, but find it hard to digest? Are you looking for a nutritious and tasty milk for your children? Do you want to ensure that you're feeding your family good food that isn't loaded with chemicals, GMO's or antibiotics? Our all-natural goat milk might be the perfect solution!

Never thought about including goat milk in your family's diet? Here are some reasons you should consider it.

© 2020 by The Good Goat Milk Company.